Svenska Nätverket för Skruvförband
Swedish Fasteners Network
Print

Kontakt


 

Thomas Hermansson

031-325 23 87  
0734-33 71 91

Volvo Car Corporation
Thomas.o.hermansson@volvocars.com

Jan Skogsmo

031-706 6042  
070-780 6042

Swerea IVF

Jan.skogsmo@swerea.se

Håkan Thoors

08-440 48 07  
070-781 7241

Swerea KIMAB

Hakan.thoors@swerea.se

Filip Bergman

031-322 33 62

Volvo Group Trucks Technology

Filip.bergman@volvo.com

Göran Toth

08-553 855 77
073-668 87 77

Scania CV

Goran.toth@scania.com  

Lars Oxelmark

08-553 859 72  

Scania CV

Lars.oxelmark@scania.com

Robert Indersons

0220-214 77  
070-569 13 57

Bulten Sweden

Robert.indersons@bulten.com

Erik Persson

08-743 94 25  
070-619 94 25

Atlas Copco Industrial Technique

Erik.persson@se.atlascopco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website administered by Jan Skogsmo, Swerea IVF, Box 104, 431 22 Mölndal.
Tel. 031-7066000. Fax 031-276130. E-mail jan.skogsmo@swerea.se